Vegan Options at Nothing Bundt Cake (Updated 2022)

Nothing Bundt Cake Vegan Options

The vegan options at Nothing Bundt Cake are, well, nothing.

Bad puns aside, Nothing Bundt Cake doesn’t offer any vegan cakes at this time. We know that doesn’t make for much of a “guide”, but we know people are looking so we wanted to provide the answer.


Nothing Bundt Cake Vegan Options


Like we mentioned above, no vegan options.

About the closest thing you’ll find vegan at Nothing Bundt Cake is their Carrot Cake and their Seasonal Pumpkin Spice Cake which are dairy free when requested with no icing.

However, all of their cakes, including the carrot cake and pumpkin spice cake contain eggs.

We point out these two cakes only because we know we have a strong dairy-free crowd that uses our guides as well.


Nothing Bundt Cake Vegan FAQ


Do Nothing Bundt Cakes Contain Dairy?

Not to sound like a broken here, but all but two of Nothing Bundt cakes contain dairy. The two dairy-free cakes (when ordered without icing) are the Carrot Cake and the seasonal Pumpkin Spice cake, but those cakes still contains eggs and is not vegan.


The VeggL App

Download the ultimate on-the-go vegan resource. Quickly access over 300 vegan guides for restaurants, airports, sports venues and now theme parks. Get unlimited access to all our guides with the free version. Upgrade to Pro to go ad-free!

Never get frustrated by not knowing what you can get to eat ever again!


  • If you’d like to see Nothing Bundt Cake’s entire menu, head over to their Official Product PageOpens in a new tab..
  • Information for this guide was pulled from their FAQ pageOpens in a new tab. which specifies they currently do not have any vegan cakes.
  • Not quite what you were hoping for? Don’t worry! VeggL has hundreds of Vegan Guides, including other popular chain restaurants like Insomnia Cookies and Cinnaholic
  • Disclaimer: We do everything possible at VeggL to make sure all our Vegan Guides are as up to date as possible, but sometimes menus and menu items can change. VeggL is not responsible for incorrect or outdated information. Always check with your location and server to confirm items are vegan when ordering. If you notice something that needs to be corrected – please let us know!