The vegan options at Cinnaholic are… all of them!
Yep, Cinnaholic is a 100% completely vegan gourmet cinnamon bun bakery. While we have not had the chance to try out one of these delicious looking cinnamon buns, it is definitely at the top of our vegan eats bucket list.
While you’re here though, we did go ahead and put together a list of all the vegan options at Cinnaholic:
Vegan Options at Cinnaholic
Cinnaholic is 100% Vegan (including the sugar)
- Banana Cream
- Cake Batter
- Cream Cheese
- Peanut Butter
- Brownie Bites
- Caramel Sauce
- Chocolate Chip Cookie Bites
- Chocolate Chips
- Chocolate Sauce
- Cookie Dough
- Graham Crackers
- ‘Oreo’ Cookies
- PB Cups
- Pie Crumble
- Strawberry Jam
*Frostings and toppings may vary based on season and location*
IN ADDITION TO OUR SIGNATURE CINNAMON ROLLS WE ALSO OFFER BITE SIZED BABY BUNS, CINNACAKES, HOME-MADE FUDGE BROWNIES, DELICIOUS CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES AND COOKIE DOUGH.
Cinnaholic Vegan FAQ
Are Cinnaholic cinnamon rolls vegan?
Yes! Cinnaholic cinnamon rolls are vegan. Everything, yes everything, at Cinnaholic is vegan!
The VeggL App
Download the ultimate on-the-go vegan resource. Quickly access over 300 vegan guides for restaurants, airports and stadiums. Get unlimited access to all our sheets with the free version. Upgrade to Pro to go ad-free!
Never get frustrated by not knowing what you can get to eat ever again!
Ryan’s Pick: Personally I think you can close your eyes and point at the menu and not go wrong. If I had to choose a favorite it would probably be the Cream Cheese frosting with Graham Cracker and Strawberries on top.
Jen’s Pick: I’ve only had Cinnaholic once. I got the Chai frosting (no toppings) and it was AMAZING!
More Links and Info
- If you’d like to see everything on the menu at Cinnaholic, head over to their Official Menu Page
- Not quite what you’re looking for? VeggL has Vegan Cheat Sheet Guides for over 175 popular chain restaurants including other sweet locations like Auntie Anne’s and Baskin Robbins
- Disclaimer: We do everything possible at VeggL to make sure all our Vegan Guides are as up to date as possible, but sometimes menus and menu items can change. VeggL is not responsible for incorrect or outdated information. Always check with your location and server to confirm items are vegan when ordering. If you notice something that needs to be corrected – please let us know!