Raleigh-Durham International Airport Vegan Guide (2026)

Vegan at Raleigh Airport

Are you currently looking for vegan options in the Raleigh-Durham (RDU) International Airport? We have you covered!

In our Raleigh-Durham vegan airport guide, sections are broken down by terminal. We provide every vegan-friendly restaurant/vendor we have found to be available with a bit of info on what you might find there.

Many chain location names are clickable and will take you to the complete vegan guide we have created for that restaurant.

Finally, we found a few local restaurants inside the airport, but couldn’t determine which, if any, offered good vegan options. If you know of any that we’re missing or if you see any updates need to made, please reach out Opens in a new tab.so we can improve for the next vegan airport traveler.


Vegan Options at Raleigh-Durham Airport


Terminal 1


StarbucksOpens in a new tab. (Gate A7)

With the many options of non-dairy milk (oat, almond, soy, coconut) available at all Starbucks, there is almost an infinite number of vegan drinks you can order.

On the food side, you have a couple of options including Bagels (plain or everything–ask if they have guacamole or a peanut butter packet to top it with) or Oatmeal. Airport locations may be limited so you can also check the ingredients on their snacks.

ACC American Cafe

NOT confirmed vegan but ACC has an Impossible Patty Melt and perhaps a salad that can be modified. You will need to ask questions. If you stop by and get answers, please pass them onOpens in a new tab.!

–> There are more local spots in Terminal 1. If you happen to learn any have vegan options, let us knowOpens in a new tab.. 🙂


Terminal 2


getREEF Virtual Food Hall (Gate C9)

This is a self-serve kiosk, where you place your order, receive a text with an access code then you pick up food in cubby. With that said, I have no idea if you can modify any orders or ask questions. I am sharing what I’m finding to be potentials. You will need to do the leg work to know if they are:

  • Curry in a Hurry. Chana Masala and Small Vegetable Samosas are labeled vegan.
  • Jet Fuel Smoothies. Smoothies. Almond & oat milk along with vegan protein powder & chia seeds are optional add-ins! The Green Smoothie contains yogurt so it’s a no-go. The others look ok from the menu.
  • Xochimex Cantina Grill. NOT confirmed vegan — Rice bowl (with rice, beans, guac & toppings), Chips, Guacamole, Pico De Gallo.
  • Pei Wei Asian Diner. NOT confirmed vegan — Vegetable Spring Rolls, White Rice
  • Neighborhood Grove. NOT confirmed vegan — Ask about the Salads and/or Veggie Avocado Sandwich

DunkinOpens in a new tab. (Gate C15)

While there are no vegan donuts, Dunkin’ still offers a few solid vegan options, including Everything and Cinnamon Raisin bagels, hash browns and avocado toast. They also provide almond and oat milk at no extra charge.

StarbucksOpens in a new tab. (Gate D12)

With the many options of non-dairy milk (oat, almond, soy, coconut) available at all Starbucks, there is almost an infinite number of vegan drinks you can order.

On the food side, you have a couple of options including Bagels (plain or everything–ask if they have guacamole or a peanut butter packet to top it with) or Oatmeal. Airport locations may be limited so you can also check the ingredients on their snacks.

Whiskey River (Gate D12)

NOT confirmed vegan. Whiskey River has an Impossible Burger on the menu.

–> There are more local spots in Terminal 2. If you happen to learn any have vegan options, let us knowOpens in a new tab.. 🙂


More Links and Info

  • If you’d like to see the full list of dining options inside the Raleigh-Durham Airport, make sure to head over to their shops & dining pageOpens in a new tab..
  • Have another flight today? VeggL has created Vegan GuidesOpens in a new tab. for every major airport in the United States, including popular Raleigh-Durham connections like JFKOpens in a new tab. Airport and LaGuardiaOpens in a new tab. Airport, both out of New York.
  • Disclaimer: We do everything possible at VeggL to make sure all our Vegan Guides are as up to date as possible, but sometimes menus and menu items can change. VeggL is not responsible for incorrect or outdated information. Always check with your location and server to confirm items are vegan when ordering. If you notice something that needs to be corrected – please let us knowOpens in a new tab.!