We are thankful Hard Rock Stadium offers Vegan Options!
Unfortunately, when we contacted the stadiums Guest Services, we were not given exactly what those menu items are.
All we were advised was that Grown Restaurant offers vegan options. Grown is available on the first and second level and is with the Edgewater Grill on level three.
Here is the exact response we received:
Thank you for reaching out to us. Hard Rock Stadium offers Grown Restaurant as a vegan option. It is located in sections 111, 243 and Edgewater Grill featuring Grown in sections 319 and 347.
You also have the option to bring in your own food per www.hardrockstadium.com A-Z Guide “Carry-in Policy”
“Food of any kind that is contained in a clear plastic bag for guests with special, medical or dietary needs only” (Please inform Security Supervisor prior to entering)
“Factory-sealed, plastic bottles of water that are 20 oz. or less in size)
(One per person)
Please let me know if I can be of further assistance.
The Grill stands may offer a Vegan Impossible Burger. We are waiting for confirmation on this information. Until then, if you happen to pass by one of these sections–130, 203, 317 & 332–ask.
Vegan Options at Hard Rock Stadium
Grown Restaurant: specific menu items unavailable (Sections 111, 242 and within Edgewater Grill 319 & 347)
- If you’d like to get more info on the Hard Rock Stadium you can go to their official page here
- VeggL is THE place for finding vegan options ANYWHERE! We have Cheat Sheets for Popular Restaurants, Airports and Stadiums/Arenas
- Disclaimer: We do everything possible at VeggL to make sure all our Vegan Guides are as up to date as possible, but sometimes menus and menu items can change. VeggL is not responsible for incorrect or outdated information. Always check with your location and server to confirm items are vegan when ordering. If you notice something that needs to be corrected – please let us know!