Your Pie is a fast casual brick oven pizza chain that started in 2018 in Athens, Georgia and has quickly grown to over 70 locations across 19 states.
The greatness about Your Pie is you have multiple vegan doughs, vegan sauces, vegan cheese and plenty of toppings to choose from. You can create your own personal pizza with what you want. Did you know they also offer pasta? If pizza is not your mood, you can create your own pasta bowl.
And as an added bonus, they carry dairy free sorbets that you can order to finish off your meal (check with your location for availability).
Here’s everything vegan at Your Pie:
Vegan Options at Your Pie
Create Your Own Vegan Pizza or Pasta
If choosing to create your own pasta, they offer a penne pasta. You then choose your sauce, vegan cheese and toppings (same as the pizza sauces/toppings).
- Gluten-Free (extra cost)
Dough Sizes Available: 7″, 10″ and 14″
Check with your location to see which dough is available in each size.
- Homemade Marinara
- Olive Oil
- BBQ (extra cost)
- Buffalo (extra cost)
- Daiya Dairy-Free Cheese
- …or choose no cheese.
- Artichoke Hearts
- Banana Peppers
- Black Olives
- Green Bell Peppers
- Fresh Jalapenos
- Peppadew Peppers
- Pickled Jalapenos
- Plant Based Sausage (extra cost)
- Red Onions
- Roma Tomatoes
- Sun Dried Tomato
- Olive Oil
- House Balsamic
Sorbet does not seem to be available at all locations. Check with yours prior to ordering.
- Blood Orange Sorbet
- Lemon Sorbet
- Mango Sorbet
- Raspberry Sorbet
- Strawberry Sorbet
* As with any restaurant that is not 100% vegan or does not offer a designated cooking space for their vegan options, cross contamination can occur and fryers/grills may be shared with animal products. You can choose what your level of comfort is with these potential issues.
Your Pie Vegan FAQ
Is Your Pie’s Keto Friendly Cauliflower Dough Vegan?
No. Your Pie’s keto friendly cauliflower dough contains egg.
Is Your Pie Pizza Dough Vegan?
Three of Your Pie’s Pizza Doughs are Vegan… the White, Wheat and Gluten Free Doughs at Your Pie are all vegan.
Does Your Pie Offer A Vegan Gluten Free Crust?
Does Your Pie Have Dairy Free Cheese?
Your Pie does have dairy free cheese! They carry Daiya vegan cheese which can be used on any of their pizzas.
Does Your Pie Offer Vegan Sausage?
Does Your Pie Have Vegan Dessert?
Yes! Your Pie offers sorbets, gelatos and a brownie as desserts. The ONLY dessert that is vegan are their sorbets. Check with your location for availability.
The VeggL App
Download the ultimate on-the-go vegan resource. Quickly access over 400 vegan guides for restaurants, airports and stadiums. Get unlimited access to all our sheets with the free version. Upgrade to Pro to go ad-free!
Never get frustrated by not knowing what you can get to eat ever again!
Ryan’s Picks: We have not had the opportunity to eat at a Your Pie yet, but are very much looking forward to the opportunity.
Jen’s Picks: As of June 2021, we have officially tried Your Pie. We ordered online for pick-up. When we got it home, my initial thought was it was unimpressive. The pizza is smaller (10″) than your typical fast-casual chains (12″) and it just didn’t look great.
I also had had a confused reaction to not being able to order vegan sausage on a build your own pizza but it came with the, “Vegan Pizza.” We have reached out to understand why this is. As for the pizza’s taste, I was pleasantly surprised! To me, the sauce is what makes Your Pie stand out from the other chains.
It was unique enough for me to comment on it and made me forget about my initial reactions.
More Info & Links
- For a look at Your Pie’s complete menu head over to the Your Pie’s Official Menu Page
- Information on this page was sourced from Your Pie’s Allergen Page as well as their FAQ which specifies some of their vegan items
- If the vegan options at Freddy’s isn’t exactly what you were looking for, VeggL has Vegan Guides for over 215 popular chain restaurants including other pizza locations like Blaze Pizza and Mellow Mushroom
- We are working tirelessly to make sure all the information contained in VeggL is accurate and up to date. However, sometimes options change. If you notice a change at a restaurant that we need to know about, let us know!