Vegan Options at Juice It Up (Updated 2023)

The vegan options at Juice It Up are quite good. They carry vegan-friendly smoothies, raw juices and bowls.

While Juice It Up! uses non-fat yogurt and/or (not vegan-friendly) sherbets in many of their smoothies, they also have a few completely vegan options as well. The Plant Based Smoothies do not include a non-dairy milk. They are made with completely raw ingredients.

Let’s see what your vegan options are at Juice It Up!

Juice It Up Vegan Options

Plant Based Smoothies

  • The Greens … comes with Spinach, Kale, Pineapple, Banana, Apple
  • The Reds … comes with Beet, Red Grapes, Cucumber, Pineapple, Banana, Strawberry
  • The Turmeric … comes with Turmeric, Pineapple, Carrot, Banana, Apple, Ginger

Superfruit Infused Smoothies

  • Ultimate Acai … comes with Organic Acai, Banana, Strawberry Juice, Apple Juice, Guarana
  • Superfruit Sunrise … comes with Acerola, Ginger, Pineapple, Banana, Orange/Passion Fruit Juice

Raw Juices

  • Detoxifier … comes with Cucumber, Red Grape, Pineapple, Spinach, Lemon, Ginger
  • Energizer … comes with Pineapple, Cucumber, Spinach, Red Grape, Apple, Ginger
  • The Invigorator … comes with Pineapple, Orange, Kale, Spinach
  • Immunizer … comes with Cucumber, Apple, Celery, Kale, Spinach, Lemon
  • Optimizer … comes with Carrot, Pineapple, Beet, Cucumber, Red Grape, Celery
  • Rejuvenator … comes with Carrot, Cucumber, Beet, Apple, Ginger

Cold Pressed Juices

These specific juices are bottled ones by the brand SujaOpens in a new tab..

  • Immunity Defense Shot – Ginger, Turmeric, Echinacea, and Live Probiotics
  • Digestion Shot – Ginger, Apple Cider Vinegar, Camu Camu, Ginseng, and Live Probiotics
  • Ginger Love – Water, Lemon, Ginger, Pineapple, Stevia, and Cayenne
  • Mighty Dozen – Apple, Celery, Cucumber, Kale, Collard Greens, Lemon, Peppermint Tea, Spearmint Tea, Spinach, Ginger, Spirulina, Chlorella & Barley Grass
  • Sweet Beets – Beets, Apples, Carrots, Oranges, Bananas, Pineapples and Turmeric


  • Ultimate Acai Bowl … comes with Organic Acai, Apple Juice, Banana, Guarana
  • Acai Berry Bowl … comes with SAMBAZON Organic Acai, Strawberry, Blueberry, Strawberry Juice, Guarana
  • Dragon Fruit Passion Bowl … comes with Organic Dragon Fruit, Strawberry, Soy Milk, Passion Fruit Juice, Banana
  • Super Fusion Bowl … comes with Organic Acai, Organic Dragon Fruit, Blueberry, Pineapple, Cranberry Juice, Apple Juice, Guarana


  • Ginger Shot
  • Mighty-C Immunity Shot … comes with Pineapple, Ginger, Red Grapes, Lemon
  • Wheatgrass Shot

Juice It Up Vegan FAQ

Are Juice It Up Smoothies Vegan?

Not all of Juice it Up smoothies are vegan, but they do carry plenty of vegan smoothies that can be ordered as-is straight off the menu. All 3 of the Plant-Based Smoothies are vegan and a couple of the Superfruit Infused Smoothies are as well.

The VeggL App

Download the ultimate on-the-go vegan resource. Quickly access over 400 vegan guides for restaurants, airports, sports venues and theme parks. Get unlimited access to all our guides with the free version. Upgrade to Pro to go ad-free!

Never get frustrated by not knowing what you can get to eat ever again!

More Links and Info

  • If you’d like to see the complete menu at Juice It Up, head over to their official menu pageOpens in a new tab..
  • Information for this guide was pulled directly off each individual menu item’s page on Juice It Up’s website which designates if items are vegan (as well as gluten-free, vegetarian and dairy-free)
  • Don’t have a Juice It Up near you? No worries! VeggL has hundreds of vegan guides including other locations like Smoothie King and Jamba Juice
  • Cross-Contamination: In any restaurant that is not 100% vegan or does not offer a designated cooking space for their vegan options, cross-contamination can occur and fryers/grills may be shared with animal products. You can choose what your level of comfort is with these potential issues.
  • Disclaimer: We do everything possible at VeggL to make sure all our Vegan Guides are as up to date as possible, but sometimes menus and menu items can change. VeggL is not responsible for incorrect or outdated information. Always check with your location and server to confirm items are vegan when ordering. If you notice something that needs to be corrected – please let us know!