Vegan Options at Cinnabon (Updated 2022)

Cinnabon Vegan Options

The vegan options at Cinnabon are, well, non-existent.

Literally.

So, if you were coming to this page thinking we were going to tell you that by some miracle one of Cinnabon’s Cinnamon Buns are vegan, we’re sorry to disappoint you.

Here’s to hoping we see a plant-based Cinnabon options at some point in the future.


Cinnabon Vegan Options


We rarely ever list drinks as a ‘vegan option’ at a restaurant, but we really have nothing else to list for them so here goes.

  • Sodas
  • Coffee
  • Tea
  • Lemonade
  • Juice

The VeggL App

Download the ultimate on-the-go vegan resource. Quickly access over 300 vegan guides for restaurants, airports, sports venues and now theme parks. Get unlimited access to all our guides with the free version. Upgrade to Pro to go ad-free!

Never get frustrated by not knowing what you can get to eat ever again!


  • If you’d like to see Cinnabon’s entire menu, please head over to their Official WebsiteOpens in a new tab.
  • Information for this guide was given to us directly from a Guest Specialist at Cinnabon
  • Not quite what you were looking for? That’s okay. VeggL has hundreds of Vegan Guides, including other popular chain restaurants like Auntie Anne’s and Cinnaholic
  • Disclaimer: We do everything possible at VeggL to make sure all our Vegan Guides are as up to date as possible, but sometimes menus and menu items can change. VeggL is not responsible for incorrect or outdated information. Always check with your location and server to confirm items are vegan when ordering. If you notice something that needs to be corrected – please let us know!