Not a lot of vegan options at Buca Di Beppo, but there is at least something on the menu that you can order at the ‘family style’ Italian Restaurant.
If you’ve never been, Buca serves large portions that are meant 3 to 5 people. This means that ordering a portion of Spaghetti for yourself means you’ll be taking quite a bit of food home with you.
So, you’ll need to convince someone to share some Spaghetti Marinara or Mixed Green Salad with you. (Or leave out with a generous to-go box)
Buca Di Beppo Vegan Options
- Spaghetti Marinara
- Mixed Green Salad with Oil and Vinegar
These were the items given to us by Buca. There are other menu items like the bread, green beans and even pizza (without the cheese of course) that look like they have vegan-friendly potential.
We’re currently working on getting more details, but in the meantime we suggest checking with your server regarding those items.
Note: VeggL is a US-based website and all info contained on our site is regarding US based locations.
Buca Di Beppo Vegan FAQ
Is Buca Di Beppo Bread Vegan?
When we were given the vegan options by Buca, there was no mention of bread. We’re following up to see if it can be modified to be vegan and if not, why not. Hopefully will be able to update soon.
Is Buca Di Beppo Marinara Vegan?
Yes. According to the Guest Relations rep we spoke with at Buca, the Marinara sauce is vegan.
The VeggL App
Download the ultimate on-the-go vegan resource. Quickly access over 300 vegan guides for restaurants, airports, sports venues and now theme parks. Get unlimited access to all our guides with the free version. Upgrade to Pro to go ad-free!
Never get frustrated by not knowing what you can get to eat ever again!
More Links and Info
- If you’d like to see the complete menu at Buca Di Beppo, we suggest checking out their Official Menu Page
- Information for this guide was given to us by the Guest Relations Team at Buca Di Beppo.
- Don’t have a Buca close to you? No worries. VeggL has hundreds of Vegan Guides for popular chain restaurants, including other locations like Olive Garden and Carrabbas
- Disclaimer: We do everything possible at VeggL to make sure all our Vegan Guides are as up to date as possible, but sometimes menus and menu items can change. VeggL is not responsible for incorrect or outdated information. Always check with your location and server to confirm items are vegan when ordering. If you notice something that needs to be corrected – please let us know!